0
2807 N. Broadway Poteau, OK 74953
LOCAL: (918) 649-0055
Shop
Customer Reviews
Fancy Plants' Flowers & Gifts
Local Poteau, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Lori H

State/Province:TX

It was very easy to order and communicate with the shop even though they were closed very convenient
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Shela D

State/Province:OK

Fancy’s did a wonderful job on the plants we ordered for Don’s aunt Loretta. She said she loves them!
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Mary D

State/Province:MO

I placed an order for flowers on a Saturday afternoon for a visitation on Monday and Funeral on Tuesday. I had no idea if I would be able to get flowers delivered in time. I placed my order online and followed up Monday morning. The person that I spoke to was so wonderful and assured me that the flowers would arrive on time. Not only were they delivered with time to spare but they were absolutely beautiful and looked exactly like the picture!! I would recommend this florist to anyone needing flowers. They are phenomenal and their work is beautiful!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: William S

State/Province:OK

They always take great care of my purchase needs and at a great price.
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name: Chrystal D

State/Province:OK

My parents were beyond thrilled with the designers choice arragement and sent me at least three pics over the course of the week as the flowers continued to open up and everything became even more beautiful! Very pleased!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: William S

State/Province:OK

Great shop
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Tracy K

State/Province:AR

We live out of town and I called and the ladies took such good care of us &:sent me a picture of the arrangement ! I appreciate them going out of there way to help as. !! We definitely have a new florist for delivering flowers to my mother in law.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Debra M

State/Province:AR

My mother-in-law loved her flowers.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Julie M

State/Province:OK

Thank you. The Flowers were beautiful and the bear perfect!!!!!
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Linda H

State/Province:AR

They were very friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed my experience.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: David P

State/Province:OK

Great, dependable, service.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Carl 34 Darren 34 H

State/Province:AR

Awesome. Mykel said the arrangement was the best one yet...her favorite of all the ones I've bought her. And Ive bought her alot from you guys over the last several months. You guys seem to keep out-doing yourselves everytime which is exactly what Im looking for in service being from out of state and trying to romance a girl. I appreciate all you guys are doing! Everytime seems to brighten her day even more. Thank you!
Missy's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2020, 9:57 am

Thank you so much! And thank you for your business I appreciate it!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Brittani C

State/Province:OK

Flowers was awesome, great service will definitely use them again!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2020, 1:39 pm

Thank you so much! We always love to hear from happy customers!
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name: Jeffrey B

State/Province:OK

Good and easy delivery. On time and accurate. The flowers and vase weren't exactly what I'd ordered, but were in the same spirit.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: Merrelle M

State/Province:TX

This was the best experience I have ever had ordering flowers from afar. I have never had a florist send me a picture of what was made. Fabulous.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Jeremy S

State/Province:TX

Great Flower shop, Great people, and outstanding service. Can help you with anything you need.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name: Casey M

State/Province:OK

Super friendly and beautiful flowers!! Love this place!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name: Kale H

State/Province:OK

Best flower shop around amazing prices and beautiful work never stops amazing
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name: Kayla A

State/Province:OK

Best flower shop in Poteau and the surrounding areas! Friendly service and fast delivery! Most beautiful work I've ever seen in my entire life!! Love them!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name: Lori W

State/Province:OK

Fancy plants is a great place to stop in for a neat, often handmade, gift for someone. They will do their best to make what you want. Missy did my flowers for my wedding. They couldn't have been more perfect. Brandon's boutonnière was outdoorsy just like he is. She always adds that special personal touch.
Flower Delivery To Poteau, OK
See Delivery Areas


Fancy Plants' Flowers & Gifts
2807 N. Broadway
Poteau, OK. 74953
Local: (918) 649-0055

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt